Task Managers

About Task Managers

Dave Brown Dave Brown
Brookhaven National Laboratory
dbrown@bnl.gov
Dave Heinrichs Dave Heinrichs
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
heinrichs1@llnl.gov
Bob Margevicius Bob Margevicius
Los Alamos National Laboratory
margevicius@lanl.gov
Jeff Lewis Jeff Lewis
Nevada National Security Site
lewisjm@nv.doe.gov
Doug Bowen Doug Bowen
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
bowendg@ornl.gov
Yaron Danon Yaron Danon
Renssalaer Polytechnic Institute
danony@rpi.edu
Gary Harns Gary Harms
Sandia National Laboratories
gaharms@sandia.gov
David Erickson David Erickson
Savannah River Site
david.erickson@srs.gov
Kevin Kimball Kevin Kimball
Y-12 National Security Complex
kevin.kimball@cns.doe.gov